UNI World Financial Marketing

Home Team List

Who We are

Our dedicated team supports our financial services professionals and their organizations by providing a virtual home office for fixed annuities and life insurance products and value-added services and tools to ensure their clients “soar with safety.”

Kenny Shin

President / CEO

678-448-7979

kenny.shin@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

UNI Worldwide Financial Marketing Company is where experts meet to change people’s lives to a brighter future.

Our mission is to help individuals and families become properly protected and financially independent by providing financial education. This is to help them to make a plan that ensures them the very best solution in reaching their goals.

WE ARE DEDICATED TO GO BEYOND SUPPORT!

Gina Shin

Administrative Vice President

678-887-7102

jin.shin@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Janet Lee

Corporate Trainer

770-817-1731

janet.lee@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Jin E Lee

Branch Financial Coordinator

770-817-1731

uni.jinlee@gmail.com

_____________________________

Samuel Kim

Foreign National Specialist

201-776-9965

samuel.kim@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Peter Kim

Foreign National Specialist

201-638-8887

pkim.uni@gmail.com

_____________________________

Mark Lee

Regional Agent Support – NJ & Corporate Trainer

917-301-2296

mark.lee@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Eunju Kim

Agent Support – NC

863-255-1839

eun.kim@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Veronica Ra

Regional Agent Support – TX & Corporate Trainer

469-243-6670

veronica.ra@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Lilian Baek

Agent Support – GA

770-817-1731

lilian.baek@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Courtney Williams

Agent Support – GA

847-401-0157

courtney.williams@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

HyeonJu Lee

Agent Support – GA

678-200-4004

hyoenjoo.lee@uniwfm.com

_____________________________

Jennifer Choi

Commission Specialist

470-354-6214

_____________________________

Need Help ?

Please Feel Free To Contact Us. We Will Get Back To You As Soon As Possible.

info@uniwfm.com
(888) 862-6354